Supplier Award

The Supplier Award is every year granted to a supplier

who throughout the previous year has exceeded our expectations and commitments to support Grundfos in becoming World class.

The purpose of the award is to acknowledge a supplier who has worked excellently to support Grundfos on a global and long-term basis.

The winning supplier is appointed by stakeholders globally within purchasing, engineering, manufacturing and logistics. The supplier is selected based on overall business performance in providing Grundfos with world-class parts and services, as well as parameters such as flexibility, cooperation and sustainability.

The Supplier Award is presented at an Award ceremony at Grundfos Headquarters.

The scoring criteria are

  • Excellence in quality
  • Excellence in productivity
  • Excellence in technology
  • Excellence in delivery and flexibility
  • Excellence in transportation and logistics
  • Excellence in B2B collaboration


Winners of the Supplier Award

2012: Renesas Electronics Corporation

2011: Morgan Technical Ceramics

2010: Caleffi

2009: Fairchild Semiconductor

2008: Morgan Advanced Ceramics

2007: ESK Ceramics

2006: Bohen DK

2005: Nexans Winding Wires

2003: NHS Maskinfabrik A/S

2002: Outokumpu

2001: AEG

2000: Vald. Birn Jernstøberi A/S

1999: Burcharts A/S


    Facebook Twitter LinkedIn